Board of Directors

The territory served by the Pickwick Electric Cooperative is divided into nine (9) districts, each of which shall contain as nearly as possible the same number of members. Each district is represented by one director.

Managers | Photo Gallery | Directors

B. Dwayne Smith (Treasurer) District 8
Joe Presley (Secretary) District 9
Harold Finley (Vice-Chairman) District 1
Ronnie Fullwood (Chairman) District 2
Matthew Wood District 6
Ronnie Brooks District 5
Dwight Garner District 4
John R. Roberts District 3
Jerry Mitchell District 7
Terry Abernathy (Attorney)
John Bowers (President)

There is no custom code to display.